Claus Capion
Sales Manager
claus@manomatic.dk
Mobile: +45 2290 9232

Ruben Lund

Ruben Lund
Key Account Manager
ruben@manomatic.dk
Mobile: +45 2810 4877

Michael Rasmussen

Michael Rasmussen
Service Manager
michael@manomatic.dk
Mobile: +45 5059 0501

foto

Lene Friis
Administration
info@manomatic.dk
Tel.: +45 8230 3055

BrianNy

Brian Fuglsang
Robotics Engineer – Technical Manager
brian@manomatic.dk
Tel.: +45 2844 5909

Svend Erik Dybkjær

Svend Erik Dybkjær
Design Engineer – Robotics
svend@manomatic.dk
Mobile: +45 2844 6307

foto

Jan Folsach Rasmussen
Design Engineer – Robotics
jan@manomatic.dk
Tel.: +45 4037 4045

©2017 by Manomatic ApS. All Rights Reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?